Admin Team

The following are each department's representative that are responsible for managing the College of Engineering's website.
You can find their contact information below if you need further assistance.

 Members Department e-mail
 Dr. Khalid Ahmad Rashid  Electrical khalid.rashid@univsul.edu.iq
 Dr. Hirsh Muhammad Majid Civil hirsh.majid@univsul.edu.iq
 Mr. Burhan Muhammed Sharif Irrigation  burhan.sharif@univsul.edu.iq
 Mr. Sherko Karim Kader Architecture sherko.kader@univsul.edu.iq
 Mr. Ahmed Qadir Ahmed Architecture ahmed.ahmed@univsul.edu.iq
 Mr. Rizgar Ahmed Salih Electrical rizgar.salih@univsul.edu.iq